CITY OF APPLE VALLEY RESOLUTION NO. 2016-

RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING CEMETERY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

WHEREAS, Section 32.36 of the Apple Valley City Code, as amended, provides for appointment by the City Council of members of the Cemetery Advisory Committee; and

WHEREAS, Cemetery Advisory Committee members hold three-year terms; and the terms of Tanya Grawe and Jay Hoekstra expire March 1, 2016.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Apple Valley, Dakota County, Minnesota, that Tanya Grawe and Jay Hoekstra are hereby reappointed to the Cemetery Advisory Committee for a term expiring March 1, 2019.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that members of the Cemetery Advisory Committee are then as follows:

	Name	Term Expires
1.	Nancy Anderson	March 1, 2017
2.	David Brueshoff	March 1, 2017
3.	Alan Kohls	March 1, 2017
4.	Timothy Anderson	March 1, 2018
5.	David Kemp	March 1, 2018
6.	Tanya Grawe	March 1, 2019
7.	Jay Hoekstra	March 1, 2019

ADOPTED this 25th day of February, 2016.

	Mary Hamann-Roland, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Pamela J. Gackstetter, City Clerk	<u> </u>