CITY OF APPLE VALLEY RESOLUTION NO. 2016-

RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

WHEREAS, Section 32.36 of the Apple Valley City Code, as amended, provides for appointment by the City Council of members of the Telecommunications Advisory Committee; and

WHEREAS, Telecommunications Advisory Committee members hold three-year terms; and the terms of Rollin Bible and Jerry Brown expire March 1, 2016.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Apple Valley, Dakota County, Minnesota, that Rollin Bible and Jerry Brown are hereby reappointed to the Telecommunications Advisory Committee for a term expiring March 1, 2019.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that members of the Telecommunications Advisory Committee are then as follows:

	Name	Term Expires
1.	Dale Rodell	March 1, 2017
2.	David Westbrook	March 1, 2017
3.	Scott Hugstad-Vaa	March 1, 2018
4.	John Magnusson	March 1, 2018
5.	Rollin Bible	March 1, 2019
6.	Jerry Brown	March 1, 2019

ADOPTED this 25th day of February, 2016.

	Mary Hamann-Roland, Mayor	
ATTEST:		