## CITY OF APPLE VALLEY RESOLUTION NO. 2016-

## RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING URBAN AFFAIRS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

WHEREAS, Section 32.36 of the Apple Valley City Code, as amended, provides for appointment by the City Council of members of the Urban Affairs Advisory Committee; and

WHEREAS, Urban Affairs Advisory Committee members hold three-year terms; and the terms of Barry Berg, Sandy Breuer, and Walton Mahlum expire March 1, 2016.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Apple Valley, Dakota County, Minnesota, that Barry Berg, Sandy Breuer, and Walton Mahlum are hereby reappointed to the Urban Affairs Advisory Committee for a term expiring March 1, 2019.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that members of the Urban Affairs Advisory Committee are then as follows:

	Name	Term Expires
1.	Pamela Sohlberg	March 1, 2017
2.	Earl Wilson	March 1, 2017
3.	Edwin Holmes	March 1, 2018
4.	Sharon Schwartz	March 1, 2018
5.	Barry Berg	March 1, 2019
6.	Sandy Breuer	March 1, 2019
7.	Walton Mahlum	March 1, 2019

ADOPTED this 25th day of February, 2016.

	Mary Hamann-Roland, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela J. Gackstetter, City Clerk		